Prev Article Next Article

NMCA Crowns 2019 Champions and Recognizes Special Guests at 2019 PRI Show

Posted By: nmrasalesdept
The NMCA Drag Racing Series presented by E3 Spark Plugs brought its season to a close on Friday December 13th, 2019 during the Performance Racing Industry show as it crowned its class champions. The event was a memorable experience for all and the NMCA would like to congratulate its class champions. VP Racing Fuels Xtreme Pro Mod Don Walsh Jr. Mickey Thompson Tires Street Outlaw Shawn Pevlor Holley EFI Factory Super Cars Bill Skillman ARP Nitrous Pro Street Tricia Musi Edelbrock Xtreme Street Jessie Coulter FST Carburetors NA 10.5 Leonard Long Chevrolet Performance Stock presented by Scoggin-Dickey Parts Center Jesse Wilson Coan Engineering Stock/Super Stock Combo Jeffrey Frees Quick Fuel Technologies Nostalgia Super Stock Kevin Gass Detroit Truetrac Nostalgia Muscle Car Andy Warren MagnaFuel Open Comp Cameron Bowles   Special Awards: Driver Of The Year Nominees Kevin White Cameron Bowles Bill Skillman Driver of the Year Winner: Cameron Bowles   Bob Curran Sportsman of the Year Nominees: Camp Stanley Scott Libersher Bill Trovato Bob Curran Sportsman of the Year Winner: Camp Stanley   Crew Member Of The Year Nominees Nick Bacalis Tony Bischoff Justin Hadden Crew Member of the Year Winner: Nick Bacalis   Ambassador Of The Year Nominees Amy Faulk Randy Adler Jr. Gardner Stone Ambassador of the Year Winner: Randy Adler Jr Check out the full gallery of photos here: [envira-gallery slug="nmca-crowns-2019-champions"]

join our

email list

You’ll be first to know about NMCA events, race results and so much more!