Prev Article Next Article

2021 NMCA Series Champions

Posted By: nmrasalesdept
With the conclusion of the 2021 NMCA Drag Racing Series, the NMCA staff has tallied up the seasons' points totals. You can find this season's points standnings HERE. The 2021 NMCA Drag Racing series was action-packed throughout all six races. As with any series, racers encountered plenty of ups and downs throughout the year, and most of the championships were still up for grabs as the final elimination rounds went down. Always competitive and looking to succeed, racers continued to lean on their equipment harder, and the competition from the drivers was even closer. This year's champions drive a wide variety of makes and models with an equally diverse group of engine combinations beneath their hoods, which makes it exciting and interesting to watch, and shows the incredible parity in the rules that the NMCA tech committee continues to refine year after year. Congrats to this year's champions!

National Muscle Car Association Champions

VP Racing Lubricants Xtreme Pro Mod Chip King

ARP Nitrous Pro Street Vince Khoury

Holley EFI Factory Super Cars Bill Skillman

Dart NA 10.5 Leonard Long

Mickey Thompson Street Outlaw Alan Felts

Edelbrock Xtreme Street Eric Bardekoff

Chevrolet Performance Stock presented by Scoggin-Dickey Parts Center Ronnie Hackelton

Quick Fuel Technology Nostalgia Super Stock Brent Wheeler

Coan Stock/Super Stock Combo Bruce Lang

Detroit Truetrac Nostalgia Muscle Andy Warren

MagnaFuel Open Comp Mike Winters

LME Street King Kurt Anderson

Proform Rumble DeWayne Massengale


join our

email list

You’ll be first to know about NMCA events, race results and so much more!