2018 Chevrolet Performance Challenge Series Champions Crowned at PRI Show in Indianapolis

On December 8th, 2018, the Chevrolet Performance Challenge Series class champions presented with special LSX Victor awards and Nitto Tire Diamond Tree rings to commemorate their championships this season.

In attendance at the private dinner held during the PRI Show weekend were Chevrolet Performance dignitaries, including Bill Martens, Steve Walczak, Curt Collins, and Adrienne Peters, as well as Nicky Fowler of Scoggin-Dickey Parts Center and Bryan Neelen of Late Model Engines.

Backing up his 2017 Chevrolet Performance Stock presented by Scoggin-Dickey Parts Center championship was Jesse Wilson with another crown in 2018. Kurt Anderson collected the most points in the LME Street King category, and David Rickey proved he had what it took to claim the championship in Proform Rumble. Other guests recognized during the event were 2018 Brian Tooley Racing Real Street Shootout winner Jessie Coulter, and COPO Camaro owner Scott Libersher, who was successful in his bid to become the 2018 Coan Engineering Stock/Super Stock Combo class champion in the NMCA.

For more photos from the event, click here.