2017 NMCA Signature Award Winners

Each year the NMCA recognizes a select group of individuals who have supported the series with outstanding sportsmanship and contribution. This year’s Signature Award Winners are:

Rodney Massengale
Rick Pennington, Sr.
Kallee Mills
Ronnie Hackelton
Doug Duell
“Gentleman” Jim Butler
Angie Nine

These individuals will be recognized as a group during the NMCA Awards Ceremony on Friday, December 8th, at the PRI Show. They will each be presented with custom acrylic awards recognizing their outstanding sportsmanship and contribution to NMCA drag racing. Congratulations to all 2017 NMCA Signature Award winners.